Frustrations are high tonight and I feel like I am getting pushed

Sometimes I feel like certain people in this house try to push me into episodes or something.
Or is it that my illness isn’t taken seriously?
I don’t know,  I am just tired of being tried then having to push my rage down. 
One day I may not be strong enough to do so,  it may be the wrong day or the wrong end of an episode and I will let someone have it.
I don’t want to do that,  but it almost seems inevitable if there aren’t some changes made immediately.
How do you get understanding for something that’s difficult to understand without putting lots of effort to do so?
I mean,  a person cannot understand bipolar from reading (skimming) a few mediocre articles on the subject.
Don’t get me started on the ‘problems comparisons’ that certain conversations turn into…
Ugh,  I am so friggin frustrated right now.
Please stop pushing,  poking and prodding me!
Say what?!

