DIY Beauty | Organic Hair Remover/Sugar Paste via HeyFranHey

I just love HeyFranHey and her YoutTube Channel.
So informative and with information and tips that are actually relevent and useful.
I have already tried or am planning on trying many of her DIY tutorials and swear by many of them –    and this sugar paste recipe is no exception.
I’ve never been one for waxing – not sure why, but I just haven’t.
I’ve always simply shaved with razors – both electric and manual which yielded poor results.

Today, my daughter and I decided to try something a little different so of course I turned to Fran for help and boy did she deliver with this!
By the way, we LOVED the results!

Say what?!

