Being Zen | 30 Days of Cleansing ☯

tumblr_mj9azwY4481r20nwwo1_500This past Thursday marked 30 days of cleansing for me.

I’m pretty proud of myself and I’m also ready to tackle the next 60!

There have been a few bumps in the road – going through one now.

It’s my own fault due to lack of organization.

But come next week all should be good.

 

For the past 2 or 3 days, I’ve been very zen-like.

I can really say that by looking back, I can see this has been a slow progression in my change in mood and attitude.

Could it have something to do with eating so clean?  Or the yoga?  Or both?

Hmm…

What ever it is, I know that yoga and eating clean have helped me lose 21 pounds so far!

Woot!

Hells yes baby!

I’m very happy with that.

Otherwise, not much else going on except still no groceries – and that meant no Farmer’s Market today.

I’m expecting an update early next week, so Farmer’s Market next Saturday!

I have a couple more blog posts coming this week (if I don’t get lazy and put them off)

I have a few more updates I’d like to bring you as well.

Just checking in.

Be easy you guys!

 

My annual 12 week 'Everything Cleanse' starts tomorrow!

 

 

 

Say what?!

