Just sold my truck now I really want a new car | Sellers anxiety

****UPDATED POST****

So I literally just sold my Eddie Bauer Ford Expedition and now I am on the hunt for another car.
I dont want anything spectacular, but I do have a few ‘must haves’ on my list.

✪ I’d prefer a standard transmission, you know, a stick shift or 5-speed.

✪ It must be a 4 – 6 cylinder. I just got rid of a V-8 gas monster and I am looking forward to a cheap gas bill.

✪ A/C is a must! I live in Florida. Nuff said.

✪ I need a clean interior. I don’t do filthy cars.

✪ No major mechanical issues.

A small to midsized economy vehicle is basically what I’m looking for.
I’m not too picky but I do love Jettas…

2000 Volkswagen Jetta 5 Speed w/ Sunroof.

It doesn’t have to be just like this car but something similar, basic and cheap – but cute too.

I’m optimistic.

I feel it.

It’s going to happen for me.

Watch.

One thought on “Just sold my truck now I really want a new car | Sellers anxiety

  1. Pingback: Ask and you shall receive | New car, relocating & updates | Vegan Mama

Say what?!

