Mother’s Day for me was Epic

This Mother’s Day weekend was bomb.

There were some questionable moments, but over all, I thoroughly enjoyed myself the Queen thoroughly enjoyed herself.

So today is officially day one of my first week-long vacation and I haven’t done a thing yet.

This week will entail a very thorough detox filled with fitness and LOTS of yoga 🙂

Oh joy

As for today, I am doing nothing – except hitting the gym a little later (I prefer working out at night).

Decided to blog, so here I am.

I had such a good time this past weekend, I wanted to share a few photos of what the weekend involved.

Image

This one above is by far my favorite of the day.

Image

My kids showing out the best they know how

Image

And your neighborhood friendly shark dropped by to pose for a photo with me.  How gracious.

Image

On our way to the shore…#Ponce Inlet

Image

Selfies in the car…

Image

Headed to the main land

Image

The morning after

Image

and more selfies in the car

That about sums it up – obviously, I didn’t share everything, but you get the jist of things.

Good times were had by all.

Mother’s Day 2014 was #EPIC to say the least.

Thankful for my family.

Glad they love me.

I love them too ❤

Be easy

 

Say what?!

